Are you into social media? Let’s connect!

huronx1

Regular readers may already know this, but if you’re new to this site or whatnot, you can find me on numerous social media outlets.

I stay pretty active on a number of Twitter chats (#ATQA, #trailtime and #hikerchat are my go-to favorites) if you’re a Twitterati kind of person. Look me up @RMHigh7088 (yes, an old school Twitter handle that isn’t very cool. But there it is).

On Instagram, find me @Proactiveoutside. I post a lot of pics about some of the amazing places I see from far away or close to home. And check out some of my shots at #seenontherun, #seenonthetrail or #urbantrail. If you’ve got some cool shots of your own, tag ’em with these. I’d love to see them!

On Facebook, check me out at Proactiveoutside. I post links from this blog there, but also a lot of other interesting links and photos related to the outdoors, fitness, running, conservation and adventure.

Click on the “Like” or “Follow” buttons seen on the right side of this page, or just find me on the web.

See you all on the Interwebz!

Bob Doucette

Leave a Reply

